Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors

The Shaare Torah Board of Directors oversees the operations and activities of the synagogue. New members are selected by a nominating committee and approved by an open vote of Shaare Torah members at the annual meeting. Executive Committee members serve two-year terms, and General Board members serve three-year terms.


  • President: Josh Sunshine
  • Vice President: Danny Shaw
  • Treasurer: Jason Small
  • Secretary: Leah Ackner

Board Members (Past Presidents, Ex-Officio)

Barb Feige, Stanley Greenfield, Eric Safyan, Alex Sax, Eddie Shaw, Jonathan Young

General Board Members

Avraham Azagury, David Chudnow, Alix Cramer, Jonathan Jablow, David Knoll, Shalom Kohanbash, Gayle Kraut, Rena Levy, Sarah Luzer, Ron Rager, Margalit Rosenkrantz Heym, Shayna Shaw, Bryan Shuman, Harold Wiesenfeld

Mon, June 24 2024 18 Sivan 5784