Board of Trustees

aryehdetailThe Shaare Torah Board of Trustees oversees the operations and activities of the synagogue. New members are selected by a nominating committee and approved by an open vote of Shaare Torah members at the annual meeting. Executive Committee members serve two-year terms, and General Board members serve three-year terms.

Current Board of Trustees Members

President: Jonathan Young

Vice President: Adam Rothschild

Treasurer: Jonah Ufberg

Secretary: Linda Tashbook

Board Members (Past Presidents, Ex-Officio):

Eddie Shaw, Eric Safyan, Alex Sax, Len Feldman, Stanley Greenfield

General Board Members:

Avram Avishai, Shalom Kohanbash, Debbie Marcus, Shirley Dorsey, Susan Finder, Margalit Heym, Shelly Itzkowitz, Steve Joshowitz, David Knoll, Gail Kraut, Yitzie Mandelbaum, Bryan Shuman, Mark Sindler, Michael Vidmar-McEwen, Ronit Wiesenfeld

Comments are closed.